Cronulla Cinemas Sessions

Current as of 23/02/2017 6:43:47 AM

Beauty and the Beast (129 mins)

Chicks at the Flicks 7pm Wed 22nd March
Wed 22 Mar (NFT): 7:00pm
Thu 23 Mar-Wed 29 Mar (NFT): 10:30am, 1:15pm, 4:00pm, 6:45pm, 9:30pm

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (PG, 115 mins)

Fri 14 Apr: 7:00pm

Edward Scissorhands (PG, 102 mins)

Fri 9 Jun: 7:00pm

Escape from New York (M, 98 mins)

Fri 26 May: 7:00pm

Fences (PG, 139 mins)

Thu 23 Feb: 12:50pm, 6:30pm
Fri 24 Feb: 12:50pm
Sat 25 Feb-Wed 1 Mar: 12:50pm, 6:30pm

Fifty Shades Darker (MA15+, 118 mins)

Thu 23 Feb-Wed 1 Mar: 12:45pm, 9:15pm

Flash Gordon (PG, 117 mins)

Fri 28 Apr: 9:00pm

Flight Club (R18+, 139 mins)

Fri 31 Mar: 7:00pm

Hidden Figures (PG, 127 mins)

Thu 23 Feb-Wed 1 Mar (NFT): 10:15am, 1:00pm, 3:45pm, 6:30pm, 9:15pm

I, Claude Monet

Sat 25 Feb-Sun 26 Feb: 3:30pm

Jackie (MA15+, 100 mins)

Thu 23 Feb-Fri 24 Feb: 10:00am
Sat 25 Feb-Sun 26 Feb: 10:20am
Mon 27 Feb-Wed 1 Mar: 10:00am

Jasper Jones (M, 105 mins)

Cinebuzz Screening 27 Feb
Mon 27 Feb: 6:30pm

La La Land (M, 128 mins)

Thu 23 Feb-Wed 1 Mar: 3:45pm, 6:30pm

Lion (PG, 118 mins)

Thu 23 Feb: 10:15am, 12:50pm, 3:30pm, 6:00pm, 9:20pm
Fri 24 Feb: 10:15am, 12:50pm, 3:30pm, 6:00pm, 9:00pm
Sat 25 Feb-Wed 1 Mar: 10:15am, 12:50pm, 3:30pm, 6:00pm, 9:20pm

Logan

Thu 2 Mar-Wed 8 Mar (NFT): 10:00am, 12:50pm, 3:40pm, 6:30pm

Manchester by the Sea (M, 138 mins)

Thu 23 Feb-Fri 24 Feb: 10:00am, 12:15pm, 3:10pm, 6:00pm, 8:50pm
Sat 25 Feb-Sun 26 Feb: 10:00am, 12:30pm, 6:00pm, 8:50pm
Mon 27 Feb-Tue 28 Feb: 10:00am, 12:15pm, 3:10pm, 6:00pm, 8:50pm
Wed 1 Mar: 10:00am, 3:10pm, 6:00pm, 8:50pm

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler

Sat 1 Apr-Sun 2 Apr: 1:00pm
Wed 5 Apr: 10:30am
Sun 7 May: 1:00pm
Wed 10 May: 10:30am
Sat 3 Jun-Sun 4 Jun: 1:00pm
Wed 7 Jun: 10:30am
Sat 24 Jun-Sun 25 Jun: 1:00pm
Wed 28 Jun: 10:30am

National Theatre Live: Saint Joan

Sat 11 Mar-Sun 12 Mar: 1:00pm
Wed 15 Mar: 10:30am

Newsies – The Broadway Musical

Thu 23 Feb: 10:00am
Sat 25 Feb-Sun 26 Feb: 1:15pm

Patriots Day (M, 133 mins)

Thu 23 Feb-Fri 24 Feb: 10:00am
Mon 27 Feb-Tue 28 Feb: 10:00am
Wed 1 Mar: 10:00am, 12:20pm

Peppa Pig My First Cinema Experience

Sun 12 Mar: 11:00am
Thu 16 Mar-Wed 22 Mar: 10:00am

Robocop (M, 117 mins)

Fri 28 Apr: 6:30pm

Silence (MA15+, 161 mins)

Thu 23 Feb: 3:15pm, 8:40pm
Fri 24 Feb-Sat 25 Feb: 10:00am, 3:15pm, 8:40pm
Sun 26 Feb: 3:15pm, 8:40pm
Mon 27 Feb-Wed 1 Mar: 10:00am, 3:15pm, 8:40pm

Sing (G, 108 mins)

Sensory Screening at Cronulla Cinemas Sunday 26th Feb 11am
Sat 25 Feb-Sun 26 Feb: 10:00am

Stand by Me (M, 87 mins)

Fri 3 Mar: 7:00pm

T2 Trainspotting (R18+, 117 mins)

Thu 23 Feb-Fri 24 Feb (NFT): 1:15pm, 3:50pm, 6:30pm, 9:10pm
Sat 25 Feb-Sun 26 Feb (NFT): 4:20pm, 6:50pm, 9:20pm
Mon 27 Feb (NFT): 1:15pm, 3:50pm, 9:00pm
Tue 28 Feb-Wed 1 Mar (NFT): 1:15pm, 3:50pm, 6:30pm, 9:10pm

The Artist’s Garden: American Impressionism and the Garden Movement

Sat 25 Mar-Sun 26 Mar: 3:30pm

The Boss Baby

Cinebuzz Crew Screening - Sunday 19th March
Sun 19 Mar: 10:30am

The Godfather part II (M, 165 mins)

Fri 12 May: 7:00pm

The Lego Batman Movie (PG, 104 mins)

Cinebuzz Crew Screenings - 25th and 26th March
Sat 25 Mar: 4:00pm
Sun 26 Mar: 11:00am

The Untouchables (M, 119 mins)

Fri 17 Mar: 7:00pm

Legend:


CATF : Chicks at The Flicks   NFT : No Free Tickets  

Legend:


CATF : Chicks at The Flicks   NFT : No Free Tickets