Cronulla Cinemas Sessions

Current as of 30/04/2017 9:28:22 AM

Alien: Covenant

Thu 11 May-Sun 14 May (NFT): 10:30am, 1:15pm, 4:00pm, 6:45pm, 9:30pm

Beauty and the Beast (PG, 129 mins)

Family Passes are back this Easter!!!!
Sun 30 Apr: 1:00pm, 6:15pm
Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May: 10:15am, 1:00pm, 6:15pm

Denial (M, 110 mins)

Sun 30 Apr-Wed 3 May: 3:50pm

Edward Scissorhands (PG, 102 mins)

Fri 9 Jun: 7:00pm

Escape from New York (M, 98 mins)

Fri 26 May: 7:00pm

Get Out (MA15+, 104 mins)

TIckets on sale NOW !!
Sun 30 Apr (NFT): 9:20pm

Going In Style (M, 96 mins)

Sun 30 Apr: 2:15pm, 4:30pm, 6:45pm
Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May: 10:00am, 12:15pm, 2:30pm, 4:45pm, 7:00pm, 9:15pm

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (M, 136 mins)

Sun 30 Apr-Wed 3 May (NFT): 10:10am, 1:00pm, 3:50pm, 6:40pm, 8:40pm, 9:30pm

I Am Heath Ledger

Thu 11 May: 6:30pm
Sat 13 May-Sun 14 May: 3:00pm

National Theatre Live: Amadeus (210 mins)

Sat 6 May-Sun 7 May: 1:00pm
Wed 10 May: 10:30am

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler (E)

Sat 3 Jun-Sun 4 Jun: 1:00pm
Wed 7 Jun: 10:30am
Sat 24 Jun-Sun 25 Jun: 1:00pm
Wed 28 Jun: 10:30am

National Theatre Live: Obsession

Sat 29 Jul-Sun 30 Jul: 1:00pm
Wed 2 Aug: 10:30am

Peppa Pig My First Cinema Experience (G, 73 mins)

All tickets $6.00
Sun 30 Apr: 10:15am

Raw (R18+, 98 mins)

Sun 30 Apr-Wed 3 May: 9:00pm

Snatched

Chicks at the Flicks 7pm Wed 10th May
Wed 10 May (CATF, NFT): 7:00pm

The Boss Baby (G, 97 mins)

Family Passes are back this Easter!!!!
Sun 30 Apr: 10:00am, 12:10pm

The Case for Christ (PG, 113 mins)

Seniors Morning Tea Month EVERY Thursday and Wednesday in MAY at Cronulla. From 10am - 10.30am
Thu 4 May-Sun 7 May: 6:30pm

The Country Doctor (M, 102 mins)

See it at GU Filmhouse Cronulla
Sun 30 Apr: 12:00pm, 6:30pm
Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May: 10:00am, 12:10pm, 6:30pm

The Fate of the Furious (M, 136 mins)

Sun 30 Apr: 3:30pm, 9:00pm
Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May: 9:00pm

The Lego Batman Movie (PG, 104 mins)

Family Passes are back this Easter!!!!
Sun 30 Apr: 10:20am
Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May: 10:45am

Their Finest (M, 117 mins)

Sun 30 Apr: 10:30am, 12:45pm, 6:30pm
Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May: 10:30am, 1:15pm, 3:45pm, 6:30pm

Viceroys House (PG, 106 mins)

Seniors Morning Tea Thursday 18th and Wed 24th May 10am tea for 10.30 film
Sun 14 May: 3:30pm
Wed 24 May: 10:30am

Legend:


$6 : $6 Tickets   CATF : Chicks at The Flicks   NFT : No Free Tickets   SMT : Seniors Screening   SPEC : Special Event  

Legend:


$6 : $6 Tickets   CATF : Chicks at The Flicks   NFT : No Free Tickets   SMT : Seniors Screening   SPEC : Special Event